Brace yourself…Summer is coming!

You can feel it in the air…or maybe in the sunshine that is lasting a little bit more everyday…Summer is definitely around the corner!

Personally I don’t like being under the sun too much it gets me really tired in just a few seconds, still I enjoy a little bit of summer too!!
What are your plans for this summer? are you planning on taking some school lessons, or maybe you have to work?
But maybe you Β are lucky enough to have some vacation days…if so where are you going?
Probably I’ll go to Spain for a few days to visit my mom but my job will keep me in italy most of the summer 😦

Anyway let me know your plans I’m curious! πŸ™‚

One thought on “Brace yourself…Summer is coming!

Leave a Reply

