if you could live wherever in the world…Where would it be?

A big question came into my mind today and I hope all of you will answer it with me.
If you could live wherever in the world,where would you really want to live?

Personally I am thinking about going away from Italy,even if it’s a really beautiful state living here is quite impossible.
Whenever someone tells me how beautiful Italy is I always answer  “for a vacation amazing, but to live impossible”
As a lot of you may know the situation in italy isn’t easy nothing really works and mostly the fault is of the italian people that don’t anything to change it.

t

Anyway since going away is not only a desire but a real action that a lot of young people like me need to do, one of the main places I want to go is London.
London is a big city where you can find a little bit from everything, my first choice was always Los Angeles but since I don’t have an american citizenship (even if I should have one) it would be impossible to move there.
London seems a pretty good second choice, I really love the english language so I can’t imagine my life in a place where english isn’t an important language.

So if you could live wherever int he world…Where would it be? 

Let me know!!!

4 thoughts on “if you could live wherever in the world…Where would it be?

Leave a Reply

