Song In my Head, music I am really enjoying

So today I want to talk about an artist I really love, I’m talking about The citizen cope.

Actually the story about how I got in touch with their music is kind of funny, I wanted to make a present to a guy I really liked so I ordered the cd and it took amazon so much time to send it that I and that guy were done, it was really funny when the album arrived.

I decided to give the album a try and I fell in love with it instantly the music is really great and in tuning with the lyrics and the singer voice.
The lyrics really get you as I always say I don’t like stupid lyrics, I love to listen the songs while I’m driving I think they’re really perfect for a trip somewhere.

Anyway I hope you give it a try to I will post in the next posts some more song of the citizen cope I hope you will enjoy them !

Leave a Reply

