Music a big passion!

One of my big passions is music, it makes me crazy to think about all the good music that I still don’t know and maybe never will!

This is where I could use your help and you could use mine!

Since I really love music, all kind of music (or almost) I would be happy if you send me your personal music to listen or the music of a group you really like so that I can review it and make a post about it.

Another this I will do Is a post called  “song in my head” almost everyday a song gets stuck in my head and I will write a post about it, When I find a new group or artist I will post some random songs of it so you too can listen to some new music that maybe you will enjoy!

Some of my friends always tell me how much they love some songs I find randomly on the internet or that I am really good at finding the right song for the right state of mind

Anyway feel free to comment about some new music!

 

Desy

Leave a Reply

