I Finally saw AVATAR!

BTW I didn’t talk about Avatar!!! I finally saw it! and I really liked it

well I liked all the colors the world and all those things it’s really good

I didn’t like some actors but that’s ok it’s not a movie that you watch if you want to see some intense acting

but I really enjoyed it and the 2 hours and 40 didn’t feel so long at all! that’s a good thing too

I don’t think that one day all the movies will be in 3D because it really makes your eyes work a lot!

Leave a Reply

